Staff

2022Staff Photo Collage

Executive Director
Jennifer M. Coffey  jcoffey@anjec.org
 
Deputy Director
Elizabeth Ritter eritter@anjec.org
 
Director of Development & Donor Relations
Amanda Brockwell abrockwell@anjec.org

Financial Manager
Karen Buchanan kbuchanan@anjec.org 
 
Resource Center 
Sheila Baker Gujral, Director sbakergujral@anjec.org
Nandini Checko  nchecko@anjec.org
Michele Gaynor mgaynor@anjec.org
 
Policy & Program Associate
Open Position -Apply Now
 
South Jersey Project Directors
Cheryl Reardon creardon@anjec.org
Randi Rothmel rrothmel@anjec.org
 
Membership Manager
Georgia Madiba gmadiba@anjec.org
 
 
ANJEC Report Editor
Julie Lange Groth jlange@anjec.org
 
 
ANJEC Volunteers
Steve Carroll
Ann Marchioni

 

Be informed! click here to sign up for the ANJEC newsletter

X