Staff

Executive Director
Jennifer M. Coffey  jcoffey@anjec.org
 
Deputy Director
Elizabeth Ritter eritter@anjec.org
 
Financial Manager
Karen Buchanan kbuchanan@anjec.org 
 
Membership & Development Director
Lyle Landon llandon@anjec.org
 
Media Director
Julie Lange Groth  jlange@anjec.org      
 
Resource Center Staff
Sheila Baker Gujral sbakergujral@anjec.org
Nandini Checko  nchecko@anjec.org
Michele Gaynor mgaynor@anjec.org
 
Policy Associate
Alex Ambrose  aambrose@anjec.org
 
Community Outreach Manager
Wynnie-Fred Victor Hinds wvhinds@anjec.org
 
Administrative Coordinator
LouAnn Rosenthal  lrosenthal@anjec.org
 
South Jersey Project Directors
Cheryl Reardon creardon@anjec.org
Randi Rothmel rrothmel@anjec.org
 
Landscape Makeover Project
Isabella Castiglioni, isabella@pinelandsalliance.org
 
ANJEC Volunteers
Steve Carroll
Ann Marchioni

 

Be informed! click here to sign up for the ANJEC newsletter

X